GLACIER SPORT TEAM

Glacier-Team

We sell sports and we live them!

The Swiss mountain sports store “Glacier Sport is one of the oldest sports article stores with a long tradition in Zermatt. Founded by the Perren family, we are in the best location in the Bahnhofstrasse in Zermatt. Glacier Sport ski and hike has been a partner of Intersport Schweiz AG for over 20 years. In our shop on the first basement level, you will find the right equipment in all areas of hardware in the skiing and mountain sports world.


Glacier Team Impression02

We are mountain sports enthusiasts. Our team lives in Zermatt and when we consult with you, we know what we are talking about and what matters in mountain sports. Whether sale or rental, maintenance or repair, competent consultation and perfect service are part of our daily lives.

If you would like to receive more details about our rental assortment, you can gladly get in touch with us via email or personally. We will gladly consult with you.

You can also find the right clothing for mountain and winter sports one floor higher on the ground floor of the building. We will equip you for mountain and winter sports. We wish you a lovely and adventure-filled stay in Zermatt.

SKI BOOK ONLINE

Rent skis online now at your ski rental shop in Zermatt. Attractive online discounts for ski and snowboard rental.
Book now

SERVICE LINKS

Inform yourself about ski and hiking trails, whether ski trails and pistes are open or what the current weather is in Zermatt.

To service links

OPENING HOURS

Continuously open from:
Monday-Sunday:
8:30 am – 6:30 pm
(also open on holidays)

Glacier-Sport-Customer Service:
Tel: +41 (0)27 968 13 00
Email: info.glacier@bluewin.ch

© Glacier Sport ski and hike GmbH. All rights reserved.

Ihre Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: pay

GLACIER SPORT TEAM

Glacier-Team

Wir verkaufen Sport und wir leben ihn!

Das Schweizer Bergsportgeschäft „Glacier Sport” ist eines der ältesten Sportartikelgeschäfte mit grosser Tradition in Zermatt. Gegründet von der Familie Perren befinden wir uns in bester Lage auf der Bahnhofstrasse in Zermatt. Der Glacier Sport ski and hike ist seit über 20 Jahren Partner der Intersport Schweiz AG. Bei uns im ersten UG finden Sie die passendende Ausrüstung in allen Bereichen des Hartwarensortiments der Ski- und Bergwelt.


Glacier Team Impression02

Wir sind Enthusiasten des Bergsports. Unser Team lebt in Zermatt und wenn wir Sie beraten, dann wissen wir wovon wir sprechen und worauf es beim Sport am Berg ankommt. Ob Verkauf oder Vermietung, Wartung oder Reparatur, bei uns gehören kompetente Beratung und perfekter Service zum Alltag.

Wenn Sie weitere Einzelheiten zu unseren Mietsortiment erhalten möchten, können Sie sich gerne, via E-Mail oder persönlich mit uns in Verbindung setzen. Wir beraten Sie gern.

Die passende Bekleidung für den Berg- und Wintersport finden Sie übrigens einen Stock höher im Erdgeschoss des Hauses. Bei uns werden Sie gerüstet für den Berg- & Wintersport. Wir wünschen Ihnen einen schönen und erlebnisreichen Aufenthalt in Zermatt.

SKI ONLINE BUCHEN

Jetzt online Ski mieten bei ihrer Skiverleih-Station in Zermatt. Attraktive Online Rabatte für den Ski- und Snowboardverleih.
weiter zur Buchung

SERVICE-LINKS

Informieren Sie sich über Ski- und Wanderwege, ob Bahnen- und Pisten geöffnet haben, oder wie das momentane Wetter in Zermatt ist.
zu den Service-Links

ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN

Durchgehend geöffnet von:
Montag-Sonntag:
8:30-18:30 Uhr
(auch an Feiertagen geöffnet)

Glacier-Sport-Kundenservice:
Tel: +41 (0)27 968 13 00
E-Mail: info.glacier@bluewin.ch

© Glacier Sport ski and hike GmbH. All rights reserved.

Ihre Zahlungsmöglichkeiten: pay